Grand Ceremony
International Green Mobility Awards Ceremony for Development of Sustainable Urban Transportation Systems and a Panel Discussion “Urban Horizons: Bridges into Future”


The Green Mobility Awards Ceremony is a notable year-end closing event for all who develop and put forward the best sustainable mobility practice in Russia and abroad. The award is annually given to the cities, which are implementing innovative projects and development strategies for sustainable transport, improving mobility for all citizens, reducing greenhouse gas emissions and air pollution, improving road safety and creating an accessible environment for pedestrians and cyclists. It is also given to the experts and organizations, who are actively promoting the principles of sustainable mobility towards building “Cities for People”.
The ceremony includes a panel discussion “Urban Horizons: Bridges into Future” featuring leading Russian and international experts.

Organizers: Partnership Initiative “Green Mobility – Towards Clean, Healthy and Accessible Environment”, ICSER Leontief Centre, Gehl Architects

Attention! This module displays only registered moderators and speakers. Download the full version of the Concept: Concept

Any registered Forum participant can leave proposals for inclusion in draft Forum recommendations (upper right button Proposal).


Vamberg Henriette, Gehl Architects. Director, Architect MAA


Sheyfel Maksim, Non-commercial organizarion Foundation for Development of the Center for Elaboration and Commercialization of New Tecnologies (Skolkovo Foundation). Vice-President, City-manager

Development of electric transport in the Skolkovo Innovation Center

Donchenko Vadim, Joint-Stock company “Scientific and Research Institute of Motor Transport”. Chief Research Adviser. Chairman of THE PEP Bureau

Vakhmistrov Aleksandr, Self-Regulating Organization Association “Association of Builders of St. Petersburg”. President of SRO A " Association of builders of St. Petersburg»

Levashev Alexey, Irkutsk National Research Technical University. Technical Director of the Scientific Research Transportation Laboratory

Gilbert Perrin, European Greenways Association. Member of the Steering Committee

Greenways in Europe. Europe and Greenways

Kalinina Viсtoria, AO Institute Stroyproekt. Head of Transport Planning Department

Transport Facilities. From Functionality to Attractiveness


If you want to leave proposals for inclusion in draft recommendations, fill in the fields below.


Iakimenko Olga ICSER Leontief Centre. Head of Internet Projects and Marketing Communications, Green Mobility Initiative Coordinator
Kugay Denis ICSER Leontief Centre. Translator


XVII All-Russia Forum of Strategic Planning Leaders ©